邻里 - Savina by Bosa

在每一个方向都有值得爱的。

line

Savina 坐享在圣地亚哥不可否认的最令人向往的地段之一。在这里,您距离临水娱乐活动、小意大利的路边小餐厅、闹市区的动态艺术和文化都不远。一切都在这里。一切都不远。

生活便利。

瓦斯灯街区

东村

滨海区c

这座城市的核心,圣地亚哥闹市区是饮食、购物和娱乐的活跃中心。在球场观看场比赛、约几位朋友在欢乐时间叙叙旧、享受一场百老汇的音乐,或者为了每日通勤或周末游览搭上电车和海岸快铁。

横跨16个城市街区,这个具有历史性的瓦斯灯街区有不少蕴含了丰富文化的景点供参观浏览,例如剧院、音乐会场、精品店、艺术画廊等等。

作为 Petco 球场的所在地,东村以兼收并蓄、创意百出的氛围环境为豪。这个新兴的小区发展迅猛,几乎每个月都有新的艺术装置、游击餐厅、工艺鸡尾酒酒吧和啤酒花园开张。

从 Savina 南部走不了多远便是滨海区的闹市区。在这里,您将领略到多种多样的临水活动、小区公园、海港村以及儿童博物馆。

距离小意大利就几步。

餐饮

农贸市场

活动

您的家门外便是闹市区内最有名的社区——小意大利,这里是这座城市内最令人兴奋的美食和夜生活的故乡。从农贸市场寻到的宝、胜地特有美食,到卡布基诺、精酿啤酒,只是没有比这更好的、可称为家的地方。Benvenuto(欢迎来到这里)。

吸引了多位像 Richard Blais 和 Brian Malarkey 这样享有盛誉的餐馆老板,小意大利以其在圣地亚哥最为著名的美食、啤酒酿造馆和酒吧为豪。从正宗的意大利面和冰激淋到新出的、引人注目的菜单理念,您说不定会每晚都在外面吃。

横跨五个城市街区,这个曾获过奖的 Mercato 农贸市场是当地人的一项周末传统。作为该地区的首要市场,当地的农民和工匠每周六会聚在这里,为的是这座城市品种最丰富的果蔬、新鲜出炉的面包、预制食品、手工制作的果酱和手工制品。

一些这座城市内最有趣且多样的活动会在小意大利举办。从艺术步行街(Artwalk)、电影节、棍子球锦标赛,到小意大利美食节、肥皂盒德比(soapbox derbies)、Campagnolo Gran Fondo,您的周末日程一定会排得满满的。

都市后院。

内河码头

临水公园

活动

形成为世界上卓越的都市临水社区之一,圣地亚哥海湾是您休闲、户外娱乐、享受美丽的沿海生活的首选地。

最近才完善的北内河码头为游客们提供了一个全新的公共广场,在这里,走道旁的树木排列整齐,配有游客中心、具有标志性的公共艺术、休闲餐饮、零售商店——不仅能在这里将海湾美景尽收眼底,还能把握沿海-都市生活方式带来的很多机会。计划在将来添加的项目有扩大公园和广场的面积、新建临水餐饮场所。

从 Savina 往下走不远便是闹市区最大的一座临水公园。从这个颇受欢迎的静修处放眼望去便能看到海湾,四周有不少宽敞开放的绿地、大型互动喷泉、艺术装置、儿童游乐区和野餐区,是在海湾旁度过轻松午后的绝佳地。

从海湾边界、到城市边界,还有两者之间的所有地方,可以享受户外娱乐的可选地是无穷无尽的。清晨在海湾旁的小径上跑跑步,日落时踏上风帆,周末站在桨板上——这样的活动不胜枚举,总是会有新体验。

Location | Savina by Bosa - Luxury Condos in Downtown San Diego

Something to love in every direction.

line

Savina enjoys what is undeniably one of the most desirable locations in San Diego. Here, you are only moments to waterfront recreation, Little Italy’s sidewalk cafes and Downtown’s dynamic arts and culture. It’s all here. It’s all near.

All access living.

Gaslamp Quarter

East Village

Marina District

The heart of the city, Downtown San Diego is the epicenter of dining, shopping and entertainment. Take in a game at the ballpark, catch-up with friends for happy hour, enjoy a Broadway musical or jump on the trolley and Coaster for daily commuting or weekend excursions.

Covering over 16 city blocks, the historic Gaslamp Quarter is rich with cultural offerings such as theaters, concert venues, boutique shops, art galleries and more.

Home to Petco ballpark, East Village boasts an eclectic and creative vibe. This up-and-coming neighborhood is rapidly growing with new art installations, pop-up restaurants, craft cocktail bars and beer gardens opening almost every month.

Just a short walk south of Savina is Downtown’s Marina District. Here you’ll find plenty of waterfront activities, neighborhood parks, Seaport Village and the Children’s Museum.

Steps to Little Italy.

Dining

Farmers Market

Events

Just outside your door is Little Italy – Downtown’s most established neighborhood and home to the city’s most exciting culinary and nightlife scene. From Farmers Market finds and destination dining to cappuccinos and craft beers, there is simply no better place to come home to. Benvenuto.

Attracting renowned restaurateurs such as Richard Blais and Brian Malarkey, Little Italy boasts the most celebrated cuisine, breweries and bars in San Diego. From authentic pasta and gelato to new and notable menu concepts, you may find yourself dining out nightly.

Covering five city blocks, the award-winning Mercato Farmers Market is a weekend tradition for locals. The premiere market in the region, local farmers and artisans gather every Saturday for the city’s best variety of produce, fresh baked breads, prepared foods, handmade jams and handcrafted goods.

Little Italy plays host to some of the city’s most fun and diverse events. From Artwalk, film festivals and stickball tournaments to Taste of Little Italy, soapbox derbies and Campagnolo GranFondo, consider your weekend calendar full.

Your Urban Backyard.

Embarcadero

Waterfront Park

Activities

Emerging as one of the world’s preeminent waterfront communities, the San Diego bay is your go to spot for leisure, outdoor recreation and beautiful coastal living.

The recently improved North Embarcadero provides visitors with a new public esplanade complete with tree-lined walkways, visitors center, iconic public art, casual dining and retail shops – an ideal place to enjoy sweeping bay views and the many opportunities that come with a coastal-urban lifestyle. Future planned additions include increased park and plaza space and new waterfront dining destinations.

Just down the street from Savina is the largest waterfront park in Downtown. This popular retreat looks out to the bay with wide open green space, large interactive fountains, art installations, children’s play zone and picnic areas perfect for relaxed afternoons by the bay.

Bayside to cityside and all the places in between, the options for outdoor recreation are endless. Morning runs on bayside trails, sunset sailing, weekend paddle boarding – the list goes on, as do the experiences.